Dick Durbin U.S. Senator from Illinois
Take Action

Stand with the Wisconsin 14

An assault on unions anywhere is an assault on working families everywhere.

That's why we must let the "Wisconsin 14" know working families across the country stand with them as they boycott against Governor Scott Walker's assault on Americans' hard-earned collective bargaining rights.

Add your name to our petition today.

Petition Text

I stand in solidarity with the Wisconsin 14 and their courageous boycott against Governor Scott Walker's assault on American workers' hard-earned collective bargaining rights.
Optional Member Code


1-25 of 47451 signatures
Number Date Name Comment (optional)
47451 Sun Mar 10 13:12:25 EDT 2013 michael walters
47450 Sat Dec 01 14:00:47 EST 2012 Justin Russo
47449 Mon Apr 23 00:38:50 EDT 2012 Wes Frederickson
47448 Fri Feb 03 11:14:27 EST 2012 Anonymous How'd the recall go?
47447 Sat Sep 17 11:50:19 EDT 2011 Anonymous
47446 Fri Aug 26 17:46:55 EDT 2011 Rudi Kimatian I hope I am not to late.
Good luck, Rudi
47445 Mon Aug 08 22:13:48 EDT 2011 edward kimmel
47444 Sun Jul 31 09:54:40 EDT 2011 RAchel Lands
47443 Thu Jun 09 13:34:34 EDT 2011 ronald jones jr
47442 Thu Jun 09 13:34:21 EDT 2011 ronald jones jr
47441 Mon Jun 06 09:22:10 EDT 2011 Gary Gwash
47440 Sun Jun 05 23:14:02 EDT 2011 Ellen Wasfi
47439 Fri Jun 03 10:38:56 EDT 2011 Anonymous
47438 Tue May 31 07:52:01 EDT 2011 Jeff Purol
47437 Fri May 27 10:12:28 EDT 2011 Eileen Ortiz
47436 Mon May 23 07:26:16 EDT 2011 Lynn Thomas
47435 Fri May 20 11:45:12 EDT 2011 John Smith Obama just forgave a $1bil loan to Egypt, gave $25mil to Libyian "rebels", $625mil to Palestine, billions to Pakestan. Sorry, no money for teachers though.
47434 Thu May 19 15:26:15 EDT 2011 John Kudella Remember, good triumphs over evil!
47433 Thu May 12 21:39:42 EDT 2011 Therese Ryan
47432 Thu May 12 13:42:16 EDT 2011 Elizabeth Morrissey
47431 Sun May 08 22:56:04 EDT 2011 John P. Rash
47430 Thu May 05 23:59:35 EDT 2011 Anonymous
47429 Wed May 04 20:32:03 EDT 2011 Neal Nijakowski IF NOT FOR UNIONS THERE WOULD ONLY BE RICH AND POOR
47428 Tue Apr 26 00:00:35 EDT 2011 Nayeem Aslam
47427 Fri Apr 22 12:20:50 EDT 2011 John Potoczky
Next ->

Paid for by Friends of Dick Durbin